Contact Info

426 St-Gabriel
Montreal, H2Y 2Z9
514.878.3561

Normal hours:

Starting July 8th : Wednesday to Saturday from 5  p.m.

RESERVATIONS


Team / Contacts

Restaurant

Sommelier
Jean Benoit Hinse
jhinse@aubergesaint-gabriel.com

Halls / Events

Sales director:
Anne-Marie Hinse
ahinse@aubergesaint-gabriel.com
514 878-3561 poste 271

Event coordinator :
Valérie Labrosse
vlabrosse@aubergesaint-gabriel.com
514 878-3561 poste 222

Business Development / Public Relations / Medias

Suzanne Mc Kenna
suzanne@smckenna.ca
514 944-7987

Social Networks

Eloise Sauvé
eloise@spritzsocial.com

Finances

Karina Dulude
kdulude@aubergesaint-gabriel.com
514 878-3561 poste 241


Send us a message